Lie to Me Posters

When I first heard about Lie to Me, I saw this poster for it and I was like “….. Meh.  The guy’s not too attractive.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But that was before I saw him smile.  When he smiles, I feel like his face gets much more attractive.  I also feel like this poster doesn’t do Yoon Eun Hye much justice either.  When I watched the first episode, I felt that she looked quite different from the poster.  I like this second poster better, because Kang Ji Hwan is smiling, and Eun Hye doesn’t have a strange bow in her hair.  But that’s okay.  I love them🙂

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

