Shining Inheritance Episode 14

YES.  YES.  YES.  YES.  YES.  YES.  YES.  YESYESYESYESYESYES.  Preview for next episode was like the happiest thing of my day.  AAAAHHHHHHHH.  I was standing and screaming and jumping and if I wasn’t home alone then my parents would think I had gone crazy, BUT WHATEVS.  YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY.  I am so excited for the next episode.  SAT prep, what?  Huh?  Never heard of it.  It’s all about Shining Inheritance, baby.  ;)

I pretty much died from laughing when Hwan was practicing saying “Welcome!” by himself.  SO FUNNY.  OMG.  :D  Lee Seung Gi’s smile is soooo adorable aaahhhhhh!!!❤

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

