Shining Inheritance Episode 19

So the entire last like 10ish minutes of the episode, I spent screaming and yelling and banging my table.  Because I was SO INCREDIBLY PISSED OFF.  Goddang.  That evil mother corrupted her daughter and is now spiraling in her descent to heck.

Anywhoo.  I am just sitting here in wait for the episode where all these lies and complete bullcrap come back and bite the mom and Seung Mi in the butt.

Han Hyo Joo really acted well in the ending scene though, like her crying was really realistic, and she just looked so shocked!  It was really good.  I like her acting a lot, and her eyes are really pretty!

I am loving this drama more and more!  This is shaping up to be my favorite k-drama.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

