The Greatest Love: Closing Thoughts

I don’t really have much to say about the drama, not because it wasn’t good, because it was.  I’m just having a bit of a blogging block, so even though I want to give a good closing summary and my thoughts on the drama overall, I can’t.

So, I’m just going to say that I thought the ending was adorable.  I like that they have a cute little baby girl, and the ending itself, with Dokgo Jin (or would it be Cha Seung Won at this point), saying “You should feel honored that you met such a drama!”  That was quite clever🙂  I wonder if he ad-libbed that ahaha?

And Jae Suk is such a cutiee!!!

Anywhoo, FIN.  I thoroughly enjoyed this drama.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

