The Greatest Love Episode 15

So I haven’t watched The Greatest Love in a while because I was waiting for the last two episodes to come out, and then while I was waiting I browsed other dramas, and then I started those, and I kind of forgot about this one…. but I’m finishing it up now!

Luckily episode 14 left us at a pretty good cliffhanger, enough so that I wouldn’t really forget much even after taking such a long break.

Man, I really missed Dokgo Jin’s funniness.  Cha Seung Won does such a great job with him!  He is such a hilarious person, with his funny voices— “I’m Gu Ae Jung’s preeeesent!”  He is so funny.  Ah.  :D

Ae Jung’s nephew is soooo adorableeee❤  He is so helpful with Dokgo Jin, he’s like his little minion.  I wish all little kids were like that.   Sigh.

Yoon Pil Joooooooo-shi.  Why are you so cute and perfect?  It always hurts seeing the nice male second lead getting hurt and pining for the female lead.

On a side note, I think wearing glasses makes people cuter.  Exhibit A, Yoon Kye Sang, who plays Yoon Pil Joo.  In pictures without his glasses, he’s just not as cute.  Exhibit B, Kwon Se In as Park Hoon in Lie to Me.  He is SUCH A CUTIE in the drama, but I saw him in a short role in Take Care of the Young Lady (which also happens to star Yoon Eun Hye) without glasses, and he did not look cute or even attractive.

I’m glad Kang Se Ri is kind of different from other second leads in dramas, because she actually wants the main leads to get together.  Of course, it’s for her own benefit so that she’ll have a chance with Pil Joo, but still.  I like her not plotting against Ae Jung’s love.

And oh snap.  Dokgo Jin admitting that he’s dating Gu Ae Jung.  What a way to end the episode.  And the preview!  Why is Ae Jung in the hospital??  Oh snap.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

