Dream High Episode 13

I’m not sure if IU really has perfect pitch in real life, since Pil Suk does, but if she does, then I am so jealous.

I really really want perfect pitch.  The want kind of died down the last two years because I was so busy with school that I didn’t have oodles of time to spend on piano or flute.  But I really want perfect pitch.  Then maybe I could actually sing ahahaha…. sike.

I really liked the scene between Jin Gook and his father, with the flower garland and stuff.  It was so cute and sweet!  And then when Jin Gook saw his father was wearing the watch he gave him…. his smile was so adorable❤

I hope that Sam Dong learning his own awesome perfect pitch skills is actually learnable tin real life, because as soon as I get some real free time, I’m gonna try and work on it.  I was so excited when he was singing with Pil Suk and he got the right pitch!

As for Baek Hee, I am hoping that the entire President Yoon situation is that when she went up to talk to him, he was like well there is one way you can come back to the company *cue evil mustache twirl*, instead of her being like I’ll do anything!  Judging from her previous statement to her teacher about wanting to not break the rules anymore, and then also because she freaked out after her mom received the abalones from the president, I think its the former.

And also, I don’t remember the pendant getting from Hye Mi to Sam Dong…. but I guess it doesn’t matter now, since Sam Dong gave it to Jin Gook.  I wonder who is going to be the “K” from the beginning of the show?  At this point, since Jin Gook has the pendant, I’m gonna go with him.  But seeing as it’s been passed around so many times already, that’s almost definitely gonna change.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

