Dream High 2 <3

So I love Dream High like crazy.  It is my favorite k-drama, and it is awesome, and aahhhhh.  Imagine my delight when I found out there would be a season 2???  SO EXCITED.  My sources say that it will not be following the same characters as season 1, but will introduce new people.  (Boohoo, I wanna see more of that gorgeous Taecyeon and adorable and sweet Kim Soo Hyun, especially if they follow him as K; and I wouldn’t mind seeing Hye Mi either, with her “I, I have a dream…” thing :D).

Season one of Dream High was produced by JYP Entertainment and Key East Entertainment, and so it the cast starred many of their respective companies’ talents.  For season 2, the pool for cast members has been increased and glorified, because SM Entertainment (Super JuniorSHINee, and SNSD anyone?) has joined forces to produce this second season.  PLEASE I BEG OF YOU CAST A SUJU CUTIE.  Ahem, what, did I just say that, psh no.  >.>

Just as the first season premiered on January 3, 2011, the second season will begin its broadcast January 3, 2012.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

