Drunken to Love You OST Song

So I know the drama Drunken to Love You starring Rainie Yang and Joseph Chang is already over, but I still love love love the OST, and so I decided to find some of the songs and put lyrics.  I’m quite bored, and I recently learned that the summer essay I had to write will only be graded on completion.  So stress has been shaved off from my load of school poop.  :)  YAY for completion assignments!

So this song is 放了自己 – Fang Le Zi Ji – Let Go of Yourself by Magic Power.  Their song 不按牌理出牌 is the opening song.

CHINESE LYRICS

有一种尖锐在心里搁浅寂寞时特别强烈

呼吸刺痛纠结

有一些笑脸公式化出现计算出快乐假面

是痊愈还是上了麻醉

放了自己放了回忆放了世界不过如此而已

多少庆幸多少风景在放了之后才清晰

放了自己 放了回忆放了那配不上妳的伤心

你该诠释的不再是悲剧主角的残影而是新的自己

你有过期待也有过等待满腔热血只无奈

现实报废浪漫

人群中进行孤单时复习你的坚强很争气

只是怎么学不会忘记

放了自己放了回忆放了世界不过如此而已

多少庆幸多少风景在放了之后才清晰

放了自己放了回忆放了那配不上妳的伤心

你该诠释的不再是悲剧主角的残影而是新的自己

放了自己放了回忆放了世界不过如此而已

多少庆幸多少风景在放了之后才清晰

放了自己放了回忆放了那配不上妳的伤心

你该诠释的不再是悲剧主角的残影而是新的自己

当那幸福的号志又一如往常的亮起

笑着放了自己

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Drunken to Love You OST Song

  1. vgag says:

    I’ve only recently caught up with the drama myself and I immediately liked the opening ballad. Thanks for posting up the lyrics! My only qualm is that I think the singer (is he the lead?) who opens the song is a bit breathy–you can hear him taking breaths. Perhaps that is to add to the emotional feeling of the song–or maybe it is just bad technique.

Leave a Reply

