Protect the Boss Extension!

So although I haven’t been writing/commenting much about SBS’s Protect the Boss starring Choi Kang Hee, Ji Sung, and Jae Joong, I really love it.  (As I said in my last post, school has once again started up, and it’s junior year, too, so I don’t have as much time on my hands as I did during the summer….).

Anyways, I have good news!  The drama has received a two-episode extension!!!  Aside from the fact that its ratings are doing fairly well, SBS’s follow-up drama, Tree with Deep Roots, will be given more time to film.

I AM SO EXCITED AND HAPPY!!!  :)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

