Bu Bu Jing Xin OST Song

So this is the ending theme for Bu Bu Jing Xin.  It’s sooo gorgeous and it’s been stuck in my head for a while, and I only just recently looked up the lyrics.  So I was lazy, and I have homework to do, so I only got the lyrics for the excerpt of the song that plays at the end credits of each episode.  I’ll leave the entire song’s lyrics for a weekend….

This song is called Three Inches of Heaven – San Cun Tian Tang – 三寸天堂

LYRICS

停在这里不敢走下去

让悲伤无法上演

下一页你亲手写上的离别

由不得我拒绝

这条路我们走的太匆忙

拥抱着并不真实的欲望

来不及等不及回头欣赏

木兰香遮不住伤

不再看天上太阳透过云彩的光

不再找约定了的天堂

不再叹你说过的人间世事无常

借不到的三寸日光

不再看天上太阳透过云彩的光

不再找约定了的天堂

不再叹你说过的人间世事无常

借不到的三寸日光

那天堂是我爱过你的地方

Tagged

8 thoughts on “Bu Bu Jing Xin OST Song

  1. nonski says:

    Hi can you please post an english translation of this song? I just love this song❤

  2. Tiffany says:

    Do you know where to download this song, it’s totally awesome i would want to listen to it everyday !

  3. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful web site.

    • lalaladdy says:

      ohmygoodness i am truly very honored that you think so highly of my blog, although i think it has recently veered off into just kpop and i feel i have let you down;; but i will take what you said to heart and try harder to restore what i had on this blog when i first started out two years ago!!! thank you🙂

  4. Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let
    you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure
    why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

Leave a Reply

