New Girl Episode 1

LOL so when New Girl first premiered a couple weeks ago, I was really packed, and since it was new I didn’t watch it even though the previews looked REALLY FUNNY.  Alas, Columbus weekend came upon us, so I looked it up on Hulu.  AND IT IS SO FUNNY.  Oh my goodness.

Jess is soooo adorable, ahhhhh.  I think Zooey Deschanel is doing a really great job.  The guys are kinda….meh.  I’m not crazy about them, but I’m sure they’ll grow on me with time.  And that douchebag jar.  Very interesting haha.

I actually don’t have much to say about episode 1 except for LOLOLOLOL.  Teehee.  :D

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

