Translation Requests!

Hellooo everyoneee who is reading this!🙂

Hehe so it would seem that I actually have followers, and to have people who actually care about what I’m doing, even if it’s not a big deal to them, is a big deal to me, so first off, THANK YOU to everyone who comments on my posts or subscribes!  It really makes me happy every single time I read a comment, so thank you thank you thank youuu <3 

Anywaysss, this year is my senior year in high school!!!!  Not that I’ve gotten any less busy, what with college apps and 4 APs (lol what was i thinking ajslkf;ksjf), but yeah, since EXO hasn’t made their comeback yet ajdsfkl;sadkjfadsjf I haven’t had much to translate lately, I wanted to put it out there that I can take requests to translate any Chinese songs!  They can be any kind of Chinese song–from dramas, from mando groups, anythingggg🙂  so yeah.  I actually really like translating, and it will give me a way to take a break from studying hehe.  Oh wait and also, so I know that I started this out as like translating the songs from Bu Bu Jing Xin, and that recently I’ve taken on a very k-pop and not chinese drama route in terms of my translating selections, so for those of you who followed this blog for the Bu Bu Jing Xin and instead got a bunch of EXO, soooo sorry😦  But I went to China over the summer, and there were a few songs from dramas that I really liked, so I may post those up sometime.

I am kind of a n00b with wordpress, so I will see if there is some kind of like submit function or widget, but until then, or if there isn’t one, then just comment on this post with a youtube link!

Thank you alllllll

~lalaladdy

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

